Metro Dealer: Address: Phone No: Web:
Allans Billy Hyde Windsor 201 Lutwyche Rd, Windsor 3607 0711 allansbillyhyde.com.au
Arties Music Aspley

Sh 64 59 Albany Creek Rd Aspley

3263 7966 www.artiesmusic.com.au
Binary Music Shop 12 Cleveland Plaza
48 Bloomfield Street

3488 2230

www.binarymusic.com.au
Totally Technical

Level 2, 34 Campbell St Bowen Hills

3270 1111  
Brisbane Sound Group 248 Abbotsford Rd Bowen Hills 4006 3257 1040 www.brisound.com.au
CPC Productions

Unit 2C 31 Briggs Rd,Raceview

3816 1009 www.cpcproductions.com
Ellaways Music 315 Gympie Rd Kedron 4031 3359 8266 www.ellaways.com.au
Federal Audio PO Box 127, Northgate 0404 921-781  
Guitar Brothers 95 Musgrave Rd Red Hill 3367-3558  
Music Express Shop 2001 Garden City, Upper Mt Gravatt 3849 2588 www.musicexpress.com.au
Musicians Pro Shop 59 Barry Pde Fortitude Valley 4006 3854 1577 www.gallinsmps.com.au
Royce Music House 103 Russell Street Toowoomba  4350 4632 7377 www.roycemusichouse.com.au
Store DJ Corner Brunswick & Water St Fortitude Valley 3099 6916 www.storedj.com.au
The Guitar Shop 40 Latrobe Terrace Paddington 3369-9530  
Velvet Systems Unit 2 / 70 Lavarack Av, Eagle Farm 3369 6003 www.velvetsystems.com
Regional Dealer: Address: Phone No: Web:
Allans Billy Hyde 53 Nerang St Southport 5532 9550 allansbillyhyde.com.au
Anthony Breed Music 1/117 Toolooa St Gladstone 4972-1229  
Arties Music Max

Shop 1 486 Gympie Road, Strathpine

3889-7499 www.artiesmusic.com.au
Arties Music Townsville 16 Ross River Road, Mungingburra 4779-1300 www.artiesmusic.com.au
Buzz Music 92 Mulgrave Road, Cairns 4031 7078 www.buzzmusic.com.au
Dominica Sound 3/33 Central Drive, Burleigh Heads 5593-8193  
Green Brothers 72 William Street, Rockhampton 4927 3088 www.greenbrothers.com.au
Guitar World 1/22 New St Nerang 5596 2258 www.guitar.com.au
Kerrys Keyboards 4/2 Main Drive, Warana 5493 4888 www.kerryskeyboards.com.au/
Mackay Music 28 Sydney Street, Mackay 4957 4216 www.mackaymusic.com.au/
Mooloolaba Music Centre Shop 2 Minyama Pl Cnr Nicklin Way & Kensington Dr Minyama 5444 8889 www.mooloolabamusic.com.au
Music 440 1/30 Station Road, Indooroopilly 3878 4566 www.music440.com.au
Music at Noosa Shop 2 / 1 Gibson Rd, Noosaville 5474 3033 www.musicatnoosa.com
Music Focus Ipswich 124 Brisbane Road, Booval 3812 1880 www.musicfocus.com.au
Musicians Oasis 20 Alford Street, Kingaroy 4162 4523 www.musiciansoasis.com.au
Pacific Music 201 Mulgrave Rd Cairns 4051-1499  
Pedal Empire Shop 2 / 12 Lucy Street Moorooka 3892-3292  
Royce Music House 103 Russell Street Toowoomba  4350 4632 7377 www.roycemusichouse.com.au
Shake it Up Music

Shop 4 186 Currie Street Nambour

5441 5454 www.shakeitupmusic.com.au
Talk to the Mac 32 Grafton St Cairns 40416000 www.talktothemac.com.au
ToneLoco 43 Dungannon Court Buderim 0402-583340 www.toneloco.com/
Uptown Music 6 Roberts Street Atherton 4091-2874