Vic Dealers

Dealer

Address

Phone No:

Web

A&B Music 175 Malop Street, Geelong 3220   www.aandbmusic.com.au
Allans Billy Hyde Blackburn 101-107 Whitehorse Rd Blackburn 8699 7960 www.allansbillyhyde.com.au
Allans Billy Hyde 152 Bourke St Melbourne 8699 7901 www.allansbillyhyde.com.au
Audio Oz 238 St Kilda Rd St Kilda Vic 3181 9593 9833 www.audiooz.com.au
A Wave S 6/7 Yarra Street, Sth Yarra, 3141 9813 1833 www.awave.com.au
Central Musik 133 High St Maryborough 3465 5461 1435  
Cranbourne Music 130 High St, Cranbourne. 5996 6955 ww.cranbournemusic.com.au
Cranbourne Music 204 Latrobe St Melbourne 9654 5115 ww.cranbournemusic.com.au
Cranbourne Music 171 Whitehorse Rd Blackburn 9878 3900 ww.cranbournemusic.com.au
Dale Cleves Music 200 Lava Street, Warrnambool 3280 5562 9188 www.daleclevesmusic.com.au
DJ City - Oakleigh 39 Regent St. Oakleigh 9568 8805 www.djcity.com.au
DJ City - Dandenong 318 Hammond Road Dandenong 9793 4442 www.djcity.com.au
DJ City - Ringwood Unit 2/401 Maroondah Hwy, Ringwood  9876 9692 www.djcity.com.au
Drum Power 2/55 Malvern St Bayswater 9720 4581 www.drumpower.com.au
Factory Sound 75 York St South Melbourne Vic 3205 9690 8344 www.factorysound.com.au
Fine Music 569 Burwood Rd Hawthorn 31223 9818 8520 www.finemusiconline.com.au
Five Star Music 102 Maroondah Hwy, Ringwood 3134 9870 4143 www.fivestarmusic.com.au
GH Music 100 Mt Alexander Rd Flemington VIC 3031 9372 6664 www.ghmusic.com.au
Gippsland Music & Sound 395 Raymond St. Sale 5144 7860 www.gippslandmusic.com.au
Hi Tek AV 543-545 High St Northcote 3070 9482 1744 www.hitekav.com.au
Keyboard Corner 137 Boronia Rd Boronia 3155 9762 6747 www.keyboardcorner.com.au
Mannys 161 St Georges Rd Fitzroy Vic 9416 1564 www.mannys.com.au
Music Junction 206 Camberwell Rd Hawthorn East 3123 98827331 www.musicjunction.com.au
Music Workshop 39 Fayans St. Geelong 5221 5844 www.musicworkshop.com.au
Rock Garage 1/1182 Burwood Hwy Up Ferntree Gully 9753 5093 www.therockgarageonline.com.au
Soundcorp Pty Ltd 570 City Rd, South Melbourne 3205 96942600 www.soundcorp.com.au
Store DJ 394 Victoria Street Richmond VIC 3121 9912 2858 www.storedj.com.au
Syndal Music Centre 13 Coleman Parade, Syndal 3150 9887 9858 www.syndalmusic.b-wave.com.au
Valley Music 12 William St east, Lilydale 9735 4025 www.valleymusic.com.au
World of Music 809 Nepean Hwy, Brighton East 3187 9557 8600 www.m4music.com.au