Metro Dealer: Address: Phone No: Web:
A&B Music 175 Malop Street, Geelong 3220 5222 2019 www.aandbmusic.com.au
AAVIM Technology 87 Martins Lane View Bank 9440-6284  
Allans Billy Hyde Blackburn 101-107 Whitehorse Rd Blackburn 8699 7960 allansbillyhyde.com.au
Allans Billy Hyde 152 Bourke St Melbourne 8699 7901 allansbillyhyde.com.au
Audio Oz 238 St Kilda Rd St Kilda Vic 3181 9593 9833 www.audiooz.com.au
A Wave S 6/7 Yarra Street, Sth Yarra, 3141 9813 1833 www.awave.com.au
Blue Note College of Music 1st Floor 13 Wells St

Frankston
9781-4467  
Bounce Audio 37 Cato Street,Prahran 8060-2997 www.bounceaudio.com.au
Addicted to Audio Suite 4 / 792 - 796 High St East Kew 9810-2999  
Caulfield Music 593 - 595 Glenhuntly Road Caulfield 9528-1162  
Central Musik 133 High St Maryborough 3465 5461 1435  
Concert Audio Visual

Level 2, Highpoint Shopping Centre 120 - 200 Rosamond Rd Maribyrnong

9317-8659  
Cranbourne Music 5 /550 South Gippsland Hwy Lynbrook 5996 6955 ww.cranbournemusic.com.au
Cranbourne Music 204 Latrobe St Melbourne 9654 5115 ww.cranbournemusic.com.au
Dale Cleves Music 200 Lava Street, Warrnambool 3280 5562 9188 www.daleclevesmusic.com.au
Davis Music Centre 27 Byron St Footscray 9689-2608  
Deluxe Guitars 9 Union Street, South Melbourne 9686-4755 www.deluxeguitars.com.au
DJ City - Oakleigh 39 Regent St. Oakleigh 9568 8805 www.djcity.com.au
DJ City - Dandenong 318 Hammond Road Dandenong 9706 5359 www.djcity.com.au
DJ City - Ringwood Unit 2/401 Maroondah Hwy, Ringwood  9876 9692 www.djcity.com.au
Drum Power Music Factory 2/55 Malvern St Bayswater 9720 4581 www.drumpower.com.au
Eastgate Music 1131 Burke Street, Kew 9817 7000 www.eastgatemusic.com
Exclusive Piano Group

Shop 21 Essendon Homemaker Centre, Essendon

9374 2022 www.epgpianos.com.au
Factory Sound 75 York St South Melbourne Vic 3205 9690 8344 www.factorysound.com.au
Fine Music 569 Burwood Rd Hawthorn 31223 9818 8520 www.finemusiconline.com.au
Five Star Music 102 Maroondah Hwy, Ringwood 3134 9870 4143 www.fivestarmusic.com.au
Found Sound 155 Elgin St Carlton 0407 462-223  
Future Music 22 Sixth Ave, Burwood 9808 8988 www.futuremusic.com.au
Gallins Musicians Pro Shop Fitzroy 410 Brunswick Street, Fitzroy 9416 4499 www.gallinsmps.com.au
Gallins Musicians Pro Shop Prahran 196 Chapel Street, Prahran 9521 2599 www.gallinsmps.com.au
GH Music 100 Mt Alexander Rd Flemington VIC 3031 9372 6664 www.ghmusic.com.au
Gippsland Music & Sound 395 Raymond St. Sale 5144 7860 www.gippslandmusic.com.au
Guitars and Things

Shop 3 E Ross Smith Ave Frankston

9770-1765  
Guitar Emporium 155 Victoria Ave Albert Park 9696-8032  
Guitars Plus 5 Melrose Street, Sandringham 9597 0423 www.guitarsplus.com.au
Guitar Village 12 Park Lane, Frankston 9781 3160 www.guitarvillage.com.au/
Hans Music Croydon 77-79 Main Street, Croydon 9725 8108 www.hansmusicspot.com.au
Hi Tek AV 543-545 High St Northcote 3070 9482 1744 www.hitekav.com.au
Ivanhoe Music 234 Upper Heidelberg Rd Ivanhoe 9497 2227  
Keyboard Corner 137 Boronia Rd Boronia 3155 9762 6747 www.keyboardcorner.com.au
Main St Music 135 Main Street, Greensborough 9435 4285 www.mainstreetmusic.com.au
Mannys 161 St Georges Rd Fitzroy Vic 9416 1564 www.mannys.com.au
Marlin Music Unit 1 / 12 Waigo Way Diamond Ck    
Melbourne Music Centre 523 North Road,Ormond 9578 2426 www.melbournemusiccentre.com.au
Music Junction 206 Camberwell Rd Hawthorn East 3123 9882 7331 www.musicjunction.com.au
Music Workshop 39 Fayans St. Geelong 5221 5844 www.musicworkshop.com.au
Nepean Music Centre

Unit 4 1 Mornington Tyabb Rd, Mornington

5975 0293 www.nepeanmusic.com.au/
Pats Music 940 - 944 Centre Road, Oakleigh 9563 8711 www.patsmusic.com.au
Prestige Pianos 102 Bell Street, Preston 9480 6777 www.prestigepianos.com.au/
Real Guitars 1535 High Street, Glen Iris 9885 0020 www.realguitars.com.au
Ron Leigh Music Factory 625 Hampton St Brighton 9593-3900  
Rock Garage 1/1182 Burwood Hwy Up Ferntree Gully 9753 5093 www.therockgarageonline.com.au
Rhythm and Music Centre 80 Chapel St Windsor 9510-9055  
Scarlett Music 288 Ballarat Rd, Footscray 9318 5751 www.scarlettmusic.com.au
Sky Music 2181 Princes Highway,Clayton 9546 0188 www.skymusic.com.au/
Soundcorp Pty Ltd 570 City Rd, South Melbourne 3205 96942600 www.soundcorp.com.au
Store DJ 394 Victoria Street Richmond VIC 3121 9912 2858 www.storedj.com.au
Syndal Music Centre 13 Coleman Parade, Syndal 3150 9887 9858 www.syndalmusic.com.au/
The Bass Centre 206 Park Street, South Melbourne 9696 6561 www.basscentre.com.au
Terry Deans Guitars 5 Keilor Rd, Essendon 9379 1980 www.terrydeansguitars.com.au
The Music Den 14/1647 Burwood Highway Belgrave 8719-1002  
Troy House of Music 184 Barkly Street, Footscray 9689 4622 www.troymusic.com.au
Video Guys

Unit 9 25 Howleys Road Notting Hill

9543-8885  
Westwood Music 3/44 Smith Street Melton    
World of Music 809 Nepean Hwy, Brighton East 3187 9557 8600 www.m4music.com.au
Regional Dealers: Address: Phone No: Web:
All Music 608 Dean Street Albury (02) 6041-1765  
Crystal Valley Music 110-112 Murphy Street Wangaratta 5722-4265  
Marban Music 70 MacLeod Street Bairnsdale 5153-1234  
Mega Music Store 130 High Street, Wodonga (02) 6065 1044 www.megasmusic.com.au
Midwest Music 919 Sturt Street, Ballarat (03) 5316-436 www.midwestmusic.com.au/
Muso's Stuff 115 Mitchell St, Bendigo (03)-5441 8672 www.musostuff.com.au/
Oxygen Music 261 Moorabool Street, Geelong (03) 5223 1724 www.oxygenmusic.com.au/
Pony Music

Shop 3 37-41 Hallam South Rd, Hallam

(03) 9702 3744 www.ponymusic.com.au
The Little Music Shop 83 Wyndham Street, Shepparton (03) 5821 6408 www.themusicshop.com.au
Underground Music

Shop 1 90 Watton Street, Werribee

(03) 9731 1255 www.undergroundmusic.com.au/