Metro Dealer: Address: Phone No: Web:
Collins Music 24a Princep Street Bunbury 6230 9721 2066 www.collinsmusic.com.au
Concept Music 246 Cambridge Street, Wembley 9381-2277 www.conceptmusic.com.au
Headphonic PO Box 364 Mirabooka 9207-3666  
Joondalup Music Centre

Unit 3 24 Mercer Lane Joondalup

   
Kosmic Sound 94 Hector St Osborne Park WA 6017 9204 7577 www.kosmic.com.au
Mega Music Pty Ltd 95 North Lake Road Myaree 6154 9330 2777 www.megamusiconline.com.au
Mega Music Wangara Unit 5, 32 Prindiville Drive, Wangara 9408-1236 www.megamusic.net.au
Park Pianos 341 Albany Hwy Victoria Park WA 9470 1708 www.musicpark.com.au
Sinclair Communications 39 Leake Street, Bayswater 9271-4993 www.sincom.com.au/
Sound Centre Music Gallery Shop 1, 85 Broun Ave Morley 6062 9370 1185  www.soundcentre.com.au
Sound Town 14 Cleaver St West Perth 6005 9227 5371 www.soundtown.com.au
Store DJ Perth 7/1326 Albany Hwy Cannington 6107 9912 2858 www.storedj.com.au/stores/perth
       
Regional Dealer: Address: Phone No: Web:
Uptown Music Albury 31-33 Albany Highway, Albany 9842-3423 www.uptownmusic.com.au/