Steve Lincoln - Smith - Managing Director
stevels@innovativemusic.com.au

 

Leigh Spahic - General Manager

leigh@innovativemusic.com.au

 

Ehsan Gelsi - Brand Manager
ehsan@innovativemusic.com.au

 

Jason Dean - Sales Manager
Jason@innovativemusic.com.au

Julie Walshe -Administration
juliew@innovativemusic.com.au

 

Davarj Thomas - Warehouse Manager
davarj@innovativemusic.com.au

 

Scott Vinnicombe - Customer Service
scott@innovativemusic.com.au

 

Andrew Wong Yen - Web Master
mrwong@innovativemusic.com.au

INNOVATIVE MUSIC AUSTRALIA


phone: (61) 3 9540 0658

fax: (61) 3 9562 9374 EMAIL
info@innovativemusic.com.au


TRADING HOURS:  Monday to Friday 10AM - 6PM EDST

Product Display