Metro Dealers Address Phone: Web Address
Allans Billy Hyde Sydney 228 Pitt St Sydney 9374 3200 allansbillyhyde.com.au
Allans Billy Hyde Alexandria 108 Botany Rd Alexandria 9374 3230 allansbillyhyde.com.au
Bavas Music 252 Macquarie St, Liverpool 2170 98242211 www.bavasmusic.com.au
Big Music Australia 85 Alexander St Crows Nest 2065 8622 6555 www.bigmusicshop.com.au
Carlingford Music Centre

Shop 1 320 Pennant Hills Road, Carlingford

9873-2333 www.carlingfordmusic.com.au
DJ City Smithfield Store

3/723 The Horsley Dr Smithfield

9756 3314 www.djcity.com.au
Dream Music 610 Canterbury Rd Belmore 9787-4188  
Ear Jobs 10 Waratah Street Blakehurst 0424 739-106  
Engadine Music 25 Station Street, Engadine 2233 9520 3454 www.engadinemusic.com.au
Gallin's Musicians Pro Shop 55 Parramatta Rd, Annandale 9517-1901 www.gallinsmps.com.au
Gospel Pianos 896 Woodville Road, Villawood 9724-2022 www.gospelpianos.com.au
Guitar Factory 255 Church St Parramatta 2150 9635-5552 www.guitarfactory.com.au
Industrie Music 166 Great North Rd Five Dockk 1300 601 512

www.industriemusic.com.au

Mall Music Shop 430 Ground Level, Warringah Mall, Brookvale NSW 9905 6966 www.mallmusic.com.au
Merrylands Music 231 Pitt Street, Merrylands 2160 9637 7011 www.merrylandsmusic.com.au
Mini Disc Australia Lvl 3, 224/813 Pacific Hwy Chatswood 1300 666 275  
Showtime Productions 397 Newbridge Rd Moorebank 9824-1004  
Soundcorp Unit 1, Unit 1, 102-112 Edinburgh Rd Marrackville,

8596-5850  
Sound Devices 225 Church St Parramatta, NSW 2150 9283 2077 www.sounddevices.com.au
Sound on Stage 42 Belmore Street, Surry hills 2010 9281 0077 www.soundonstage.com.au
Sounds Easy Suite G05 15 Atchison Street, St Leonards 8213 0202 www.soundseasy.com.au
Store DJ 168 Parramatta Rd Stanmore NSW 2048 9993 0758 www.storedj.com.au
Turramurra Music 1267 Pacific Hwy Turramurra 2074 9449 8487 www.turramusic.com.au
Regional Dealers Address Phone No: Web Address
A1 Audio & Lighting 226 Brunker Road, Adamstown (02) 4957-8288 www.a1audio.com.au
Allison Music 114 Baylis Street, Wagga Wagga (02) 6921-2696 www.allisonmusic.com.au
All Music 631 Dean St, Albury NSW 2640 (02) 6041 1765  
Black Dot Music 111 Dangar Street, Armidale (02) 6772-6325 www.blackdot.com.au
Buckley's Grafton Music 89 Prince Street, Grafton (02) 66424710 www.graftonmusic.com.au/
Byron Music 144 Jonson Street, Byron Bay (02) 6685-7333 www.byronmusic.com.au
Cheapa Music 427 Peel St, Tamworth 2340 (02) 6766 6555 www.cheapamusic.com.au
Central West Pianos 7 Lindrum Place, Bathurst (02) 6332-3322 www.centralwestpianos.com/
Coastal Music 5/148 Lake Road, Port Maquarie (02) 6581-3016 www.coastalmusic.com.au
Coffs Guitar Shop 71 Grafton Street, Coffs Harbour (02) 6651-3522 www.coffsguitarshop.com.au
Custom Music Albury 470 Dean St, Albury (02) 6021-5709 www.custommusic.com.au
Custom Music 153 -155 East Street, Narrandera (02) 6959-9573 www.custommusic.com.au
Guitar Factory PM 135 Horton Street, Port Maquarie (02) 6584-4066 www.guitarfactoryportmac.com.au/
Haworth Music Centre

Shop 2 -22 Durgadin Drive, Albion Park

(02) 4256-0088 www.haworthguitars.com.au
Katoomba Music 140 Katoomba Street, Katoomba (02) 4782-1121 www.katoombamusic.com.au
Landers Music 286 Summer Street, Orange 2800 (02) 6362 6588 www.landersmusic.com.au
Lismore Music 74 - 76 Magellan St, Lismore (02) 6621 3105 www.lismoremusic.com.au
Music Factory 402 Banna Avenue, Griffith (02) 69624534 www.musicfactoryonline.com.au
Music Centre Gosford Shop 4 / 39 Central Coast Hwy, Gosford (02) 43254900 www.MUSicCENTRE.COM.AU
Macron Music

Shop 11 Fountain Plaza, Erina

02-4367-8500 www.macronmusic.com.au
Magpie Music 125 Auckland Street, Bega (02) 6492-3533 www.magpiemusic.com.au
Murwillumbah Music 5 Commercial Road, Murwillumbah 2484 (02) 6672 5404  
Musos Corner 1 National Park Street, Newcastle West

(02) 4929 2829

www.musoscorner.com.au
Music Solutions 5 / 305 Hillsborough Rd, Warners Bay (02) 4954-8889 www.musicsolutionsonline.com.au
Music Specialists 70 High Street, Maitland (02) 49-330633 www.musicspecialists.com.au
Planet Music 25 Molesworth Street, Lismore (02) 6621-7784 www.planetmusic.com.au
Rhythm Active 116 Mann St, Gosford (02) 4322-7713 www.rhythmactive.com.au
Pro Sound & Lighting 16 Flinders Street Wollongongt 02 4226-1177  
South Coast Music Shop 8 - 10 Shoalhaven Arcade, Nowra 2541 (02) 4421 8688 www.scmusic.com.au
Wollongong Music 390 Crown Street, Wollongong 2500 (02) 4228 9286 www.wollongongmusic.com